My medium is currently in the mail being shipped to me but can get some pictures to ya of wear points. I’m gonna be doing a crap ton of rucking the next few months so I’m pretty sure I’m gonna push it to retirement.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .