One of our armorers went to the advanced course, and brought back the troubleshooting portion to teach the rest of us. Pretty useful, but probably worth more if you're a Glock nerd, or armoring a lot of guns for less switched on people.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .