Tom, forgive me if this was mentioned in the past 10 pages and I just missed it, but is there a way for us laypersons not hooked up on the bookface to get in on some of your blades as they come available?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .